League Cup Results

Congratulations to Andy Kinninmonth and his team comprising Janet Simpson, Alan Brunger and Anne Lochhead for winning the 2021 League Cup. There were slightly fewer numbers curling this year so the League has finished earlier than usual. The 2nd place went to Chris Bilsland and her team of Elsbeth Goodfellow, Sheila Steel and Bill Cunningham. Last, but not least, was John Steel’s team of Helen Watson, Anne Ewing and Jim Bilsland. Our next club games include the Pairs Competition, Christmas Challenge, the Jimmy Bilsland at Greenacres, with the Clachan Cup commencing in the New Year.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s