Season Finale

Having just held our Closing Bonspiel that’s it for another season. Congratulations to the recent winners of The Clachan Cup – skipped by Alan Brunger and consisting of Andy Kinninmonth, Anne Ewing, Sheila Steel. The winners of the Closing Bonspiel were John Steel (Skip), Chris Bilsland, Anne Lochhead, Jo Cunningham.

We’re now looking ahead and if you wish to Curl with us next season then please use this link to complete your details. A full explanation of the competitions are within Competitions and Results, Competitions from the menu at the top of the screen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s