Jim Bilsland Trophy

IMG_0146 (1)

This annual match was as competitive as ever, with four teams vying for the trophy.  The final was won by the best team on the day – Andy Kinninmonth, Alan Brunger, Mary MacDonald and Sheila Steel,  pictured above being presented with the trophy by Chris Bilsland.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s